Household Name

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Dinked : White Splatter on Clear Vinyl / Red flexi-disc - “Face Down” exclusive track / Numbered edition / Limited pressing of 500

*Strictly One Per Customer*

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Red Vinyl 

Limited Cassette : Light Blue Cassette 

More Info

Momma, the band led by singers/guitarists Allegra Weingarten and Etta Friedman, will release their new album, 'Household Name' on July 1st, 2022.

Fresh off a series of dates with Wet Leg, the band’s new full-length album reveals an exciting new chapter marked by both personal and artistic growth. Now based in Brooklyn, New York, after relocating from hometown Los Angeles, the duo upgraded from GarageBand and took their time writing and recording in a proper studio alongside multi-instrumentalist/producer Aron Kobayashi Ritch.

In chasing their idols and embracing personal storytelling, the band has skill-fully carved out their own path. 'Household Name' showcases an unfettered vulnerability elevated by serious alt-rock bombast and is an album that tells the world: This is Momma.


Side A
1. Rip Off
2. Speeding 72
3. Medicine
4. Rockstar
5. Motorbike
6. Tall Home
Side B
7. Lucky
8. Brave
9. Callin’ Me
10. Spider
11. No Stage
12. No Bite