The Offspring

Conspiracy of One (2020 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £42.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Yellow & Red Splatter Vinyl with custom Offspring Logo Slipmat 

More Info

20th anniversary vinyl re-issue of The Offspring's Conspiracy of One, featuring "Original Prankster", "Want You Bad". The products will all include a new bonus track, "Huck It!" that will also be available as a digital single. Deluxe package will feature yellow & red splatter vinyl & include custom Offspring Logo slipmat & spot gloss on the cover.

  1. All Along
  2. Come Out Swinging
  3. Conspiracy Of One
  4. Dammit, I Changed Again
  5. Denial, Revisited
  6. Intro
  7. Living In Chaos
  8. Million Miles Away
  9. One Fine Day
  10. Original Prankster
  11. Special Delivery
  12. Vultures
  13. Want You Bad
  14. Huck It