Hollywood Undead

New Empire Volume 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition transparent aqua with black splatter vinyl

More Info

The 6th album from Californian rap-rock band Hollywood Undead. Produced by Matt Good (Sleeping With Sirens, Asking Alexandria), the record is comprised of nine high-energy tracks that showcase the band embracing a heavier, hard-rock sound with this effort. “This album is our attempt at reimagining Hollywood Undead, not just a new sound for this release, but a new sound for the band altogether. Our goal from the outset was to make music that stands alone from our other albums, yet seamlessly fits with what we’ve made before. Building upon the old to create a new sound and a New Empire ,” explains Johnny 3 Tears (vocals, bass guitar).

Side A
1. Time Bomb
2. Heart Of A Champion
3. Already Dead
4. Empire
Side B
1. Killin It
2. Enemy
3. Upside Down
4. Second Chances
5. Nightmare