Ozzy Osbourne

Ordinary Man

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock Unavailable In Stock Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

CD: Jewel case, 16 page booklet
Deluxe CD: 6 panel soft pack special board, silver foil embossing, 16 page booklet
LP: Standard 180g black vinyl
Limited LP: 180g black/white/grey marble coloured vinyl
Limited LP Picture Disc: 180g picture disc, PVC sleeve, 12” insert

More Info

The twelfth studio album from the dark lord himself. As well as Ozzy on vocals, it features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums.