Blue Record (2020 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Picture Disc

More Info

Blue Record announces the re-awakening of Savannah’s rock giants BARONESS. Blue Record is an instant classic, with all the peaks and valleys, textures, and nuances that timeless records yield over repeated listens. Deep and dark, Blue Record overflows with gossamer melodies and striking, earnest riffs that have become the band’s signature. Blue Record is the most poignant moment in the BARONESS canon to date.


Disc: 1
1. Steel That Sleeps the Eye
2. Bullhead’s Psalm
3. The Sweetest Curse
4. Swollen and Halo
5. Ogeechee Hymnal
6. Jake Leg

Disc: 2
1. War, Wisdom and Rhyme
2. A Horse Called Golgotha
3. O’er Hell And Hide
4. Blackpowder Orchard
5. The Gnashing
6. Bullhead’s Lament