• Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1  Pick Up The Pieces 3:54
A2  Cut The Cake 4:05
A3  Atlantic Avenue 3:15
A4  Walk On By 3:58
A5  Let's Go Round Again 4:58
B1  Whatcha Gonna Do For Me? 4:09
B2  If I Ever Lose This Heaven 4:58
B3  A Love Of Your Own 4:05
B4  Work To Do 4:19
B5  Put It Where You Want It 5:08
C1  The Jugglers 4:42
C2  Person To Person 3:33
C3  School Boy Crush 4:58
C4  Stop The Rain 4:30
C5  Love Your Life 4:53
D1  When Will You Be Mine 4:22
D2  Queen Of My Soul 4:34
D3  With Ben E. King Get It Up For Love 4:33
D4  Soul Searching 3:16
D5  With Ben E. King A Star In The Ghetto 6:59